Team


 Name Designation Contact No Email
Akshay Bhalerao Coordinator 7507335315 akshaybhalerao0503@gmail.com
Pooja Tayade PBT-coordinator 9764130194 tayadepooja67@gmail.com
Siddharth Amritkar Media & PR Head 7768095797 siddharthamritkar@gmail.com
Ankit Tambe Nexus Editor 9769659261 ankit.avt93@gmail.com
Pranav Vallal Creative Head 8087929164 pranav.vallal@gmail.com
Pravin Ghogare SMM Coordinator 7387710404 imghogare@gmail.com
Prathamesh Lalge SMM Coordinator 9960361312 prathameshlalge@gmail.com
Karan Dewang Alumni Communications & Event Head 9552720575 karan.dewang@gmail.com
Chirag Bonde Event Head & Alumni Communications 9423417047 chirag.bonde2794@gmail.com
Prathamesh Ahire Photoghraphy Club and Creative Head 9049046750 prathamesh.ahire@gmail.com
Vivek Ujavane Website Coordinator 9975509638 vivekujavane99@gmail.com
Nikhil Bharud Website Coordinator 9579640232 nikhilnbharudpumba@gmail.com