Team


 Name Designation Contact No Email
Dhananjay Raibole Co-ordinator 9404726491 raibole.dhananjay5@gmail.com
Shahewazarin Shaikh Co-Coordinator 9552418546 shahewa.shaikh@gmail.com
Babita Sharma PBT Coordinator, PR & Promotion Head 7030869120 babita.sharmapriya@gmail.com
Rutika Bodhale PR & Promotion Head 8390357555 rutika.bodhale287@gmail.com
Satish Patil PR & Promotion Head 9404214777 satishrp93@gmail.com
Roshan Zoman Inventory Head 9158454769 roshanzoman@gmail.com
Rishu Thombare Inventory Head 7276340689 rishu.thombare@yahoo.com
Rahul Jagtap Admin & Finance Head 7387094579 rahul.jagtap301@gmail.com
Aniket Yeole Management Head 9175576000 yeole.aniket007@gmail.com
Priyal Wikey Management Head 9763712725 privk94@gmail.com
Varun Dhomane Management Head 9404689203 vpdhomane@gmail.com
Kumar Saurav Management Head 8709486233 sauravkumar7061@gmail.com
Snehal Majrekar Creative Head 8796421545 snehalmanjrekar1994@gmail.com
Kaustabh Parashar Creative Head 9975271018 kaustubhparashar.kp@gmail.com
Shweta Mishra Creative Head 9028215399 shwetam1496@gmail.com
Vijay Girange Creative Head 7276745339 vijaygirange4@gmail.com
Aishwarya Jadhav Cultural Head 7769079434 jdashu10@yahoo.com
Nikhil Shiledar Cultural Head 9552226846 nikhildshiledar@gmail.com
Renuka Dharmashale Cultural Head 9689342754 renuka0022@gmail.com
Manish Akolkar Cultural Head 9146494879 makolkar31@gmail.com
Mohit Bhusare Sports Head 9764433825
8149148012
mohit.bhusare@gmail.com
Mrugank Jaisingkar Sports Head 9766017745 mjaisingkar.pumba@gmail.com
Madhur Jaju Sports Head 8149751884 madhurjaju99@gmail.com
Manish Girase Sports Head 9096608120 mgirase36@gmail.com